Eesti mõisad
 Gutshöfe Estlands
 Viron Kartanot
Estonian Manors
Manors Of Contemporary Võrumaa County
  Start page




  By parishes and
  historical counties

  By contemporary
  local municipalities


  Various meanings
  of manor

  Types of manors

  Manor complex

Estonian manors
Total of 49 manors

Antsla Municipality Haanja Municipality Lasva Municipality Misso Municipality
Mõniste Municipality Rõuge Municipality Sõmerpalu Municipality Urvaste Municipality
Varstu Municipality Vastseliina Municipality Võru Municipality

Antsla Municipality
    Boose (Bosenhof) support manor of
    Vana-Antsla manor
    Tsooru (Fierenhof) knight manor
    Vana-Antsla (Schloß Anzen) knight manor

Haanja Municipality
    Haanja (Hahnhof) state manor
Luutsniku (Lutznik) knight manor
    Plaani (Plani) support manor of Haanja manor
    Rogosi (Rogosinsky) knight manor
    Uue-Saaluse (Salishof) knight manor

Lasva Municipality
    Kõrgessaare (Hohentannen) support manor of
    Pindi manor
    Lasva (Eichhof) knight manor
    Mäesaare (Almenau) support manor of
    Pindi manor
    Otsa (Otza) support manor of Pindi manor
    Pindi (Bentenhof) knight manor

Misso Municipality
    Misso (Illingen) knight manor

Mõniste Municipality
    Mõniste (Menzen) knight manor
    Saru (Saara) knight manor
    Vastse-Roosa (Neu-Rosenhof) knight manor

Rõuge Municipality
    Rõuge (Rauge) knight manor
    Rõuge church manor (Pastorat Rauge)
Sänna (Sennen) knight manor
    Vana-Nursi (Alt-Nursie) knight manor
    Vastse-Nursi (Neu-Nursie) knight manor
    Viitina (Kosse) knight manor

Sõmerpalu Municipality
Järvere (Jerwen) support manor of
    Sõmerpalu manor
    Kärgula (Kerjel) knight manor
    Lilli-Anne (Annenhof)
    support manor of Sõmerpalu manor
    Linnamäe (Linnamäggi) knight manor
    Mustja (Mustel) support manor of Sõmerpalu manor
    Sõmerpalu (Schloß Sommerpahlen) knight manor

Urvaste Municipality
    Kassi (Kaschhof) support manor of Uue-Antsla manor
    Urvaste (Urbs) knight manor
    Urvaste church manor (Pastorat Anzen)
    Uue-Antsla (Neu-Anzen) knight manor
    Vaabina (Uelzen) knight manor

Varstu Municipality
    Krabi (Schönangern) knight manor
Kõrgepalu (Hohenheide) knight manor
    Vana-Roosa (Rosenhof) knight manor

Vastseliina Municipality
    Loosi (Lobenstein) knight manor
    Põhu (Braunsberg) knight manor
    Vana-Saaluse (Waldhof) knight manor
    Vastseliina (Schloß Neuhausen) knight manor
    Vastseliina church manor (Pastorat Neuhausen)

Võru Municipality
    Juba (Quellenhof) knight manor
    Vana-Kasaritsa (Alt-Kasseritz) state manor
    Vastse-Kasaritsa (Neu-Kasseritz)
    state manor
    Võru (Werrohof) state manor
    Väimela (Waimel, Alt-Waimel)
    knight manor

Maps are here available only by historical parishes, not by contemporary administrative distibution. If you are interested in location of any manor, you should go from the manor page to the corresponding parish page.
Copyright 1999-2021 © Estonian Academy of Arts. All Rights Reserved
Without limiting the rights under copyright, no part of this website may be reproduced